Music Department

Faculty & Staff

Mark Burford

Mark Burford
Associate Professor of Music
Office: PAB 137
Tele: 503.517.7734
e-mail: burfordm@reed.edu

Virginia Hancock

Virginia Hancock » Brief Bio
Professor of Music
Office: PAB 144
Tele: 503.517.7380
e-mail: vhancock@reed.edu

Morgan Luker

Morgan Luker
Assistant Professor of Music
Office: PAB 143
Tele: 503.459.4624
e-mail: mluker@reed.edu
On sabbatical fall 2013

David Schiff

David Schiff
R.P. Wollenberg Professor of Music
Office: PAB 138
Tele: 503.777.7354
e-mail: dschiff@reed.edu

Suzanne Wint
Visiting Scholar
Tele: 503.517.7731
e-mail: suwint@reed.edu

Support Staff

Denise VanLeuven

Denise VanLeuven
Director, Private Music Program
Office: PAB 147
Tele: 503.517.7472
e-mail: dvanleuv@reed.edu

Sarah Dodson

Sarah Dodson
Performing Arts Event Manager
Tele: 503.517.4185
e-mail: dodsons@reed.edu

PARC (Performing Arts Resource Center)

PAB 325
Current Hours